We both love him, best friends. updated]

lilac_1337fjf

lilac_1337fjf

So I'm in my second year of college and 19 years old, I could really use some advice.  This whole thing is going to sound pretty messed up, so I understand if some comments I get may be harsh.

I've had boyfriends when I was younger so since I'm now in college, I went in deciding I didn't want to get into any relationships because I've been prioritizing my difficult major and finding a place for myself with this being my first semester at a new school. 

But now, I'm torn between two guys that have both become pretty messy situations.  The first is 20 and the second is 18.  I realize that I was very reckless in handling them but at this point, I have strong feelings for them both and I don't know where to go from here.

The first one is a fraternity boy I met at the beginning of the semester when we were both going through frat/sorority recruitment.  I was very attracted to him and we started hanging out/hooking up outside of the party scene but also at the parties we both went to.  This went on for a bit and he was always sweet, but we started branching out and doing our thing by October.

During that time, I met the second guy who I spent almost every day with and I liked him ALOT.  He actually became one of my closest friends until he confessed that he liked me so we started unofficially dating because I told him I wasn't ready to make anything serious.  This is because he was planning to withdraw from school since college isn't his thing and he wants to pursue trade school.  When he left, we had a talk about what we were and I suggested we stay in touch.  I honestly didn't see the point of trying a relationship since we hadn't been 'dating' that long and he was moving back to his hometown. Since then though, he lives only an hour away so he makes a trip up here to spend almost every weekend with me.