situation between girl with a bf and a touch-starved guy (me)

KillJoyboyfriend

KillJoyboyfriend

This is my first time here, gonna try to make this quick but it'll probably still be pretty long

I met this beautiful girl at church-- I offered to play guitar for the youth group and possibly start a pro band down there, and she was (and still is) my first singer. We play on Sundays and hang out after sermon until it's time to head home. She's four months older than me, Bisexual, and has a boyfriend whose name until now I don't know, have never seen (in pictures or otherwise), and therefore I am 95 percent sure he even exists. She also has ADHD, so I do not take her response times to my texts into account, nor do I take her memory into account. 

She: 

- Is extremely touchy with me (finds any reason she can to touch my hands, hold them,  etc)

- isn't scared to get very close to me (i.e: she touches my foot with hers sometimes, on-stage she faced me and rested her feet on the footrest of my stool right beside my legs, etc) 

- shares deep insecurities and experiences with me (I'm honored that she trusts me) 

- told me she really likes my smile

- told me she likes listening to me play guitar and that it's relaxing

- has asked me if I'd quote "wanna hang out sometime out of church if I think she's swaggy enough" (her words, not mine. Cringe, but I still like her a whole freakin lot no matter what she says) 

- rests her head on my shoulder and on me in general

- hangs out with me alone after a performance (like I said) instead of going to sermons (she's ironically an Atheist, I am too) 

- sends me so many selfies. Like-- A LOT. (granted, most of them are stuff she's already posted on snapchat, but she still sends them to me personally. I get at least two sets of selfies sent to me every week)