My 8 month LS experience

It is so weird how I have used loveshack in the last 8 months.I first found this site when my wife and I separated I was a friggin messs and this site was therapy big time.I was always on the separation and divorce section.As time moved on I began drifting to the Coping section stayed there for a while chilling.I am a personal trainer so I started going to the Physical fitness section a lot.Then I met this woman and began dating so I drifted into the dating section then when we began having amazing sex I was always in the sexual relationships section:p .Well my 3 month relationship with this woman ended:( in the s***ter so now I am always in the breaking up section.It's hilarious how your life changes your sections also change.I wonder if I will ever be in the marriage section:eek: .........oh my god never who just wrote that;)

So there is hope! I've been stuck in the "Breaking Up, Reconciliation & Coping" for about a month now. It would be nice to go somewhere else now...

At least you guys know WHY you're here...I haven't a clue as to why I keep coming back!

:lmao: :lmao: LMAO! Hilarious! Good luck hope you advance back to sexual relationships eventually!
KnowHowLoveFeels