Found out guy I've been seeing is married and brought wife from another country?

faithandfood

So I’ll try to keep this short. But I’ve been knowing this guy for almost two years. He’s 36, I’m 25. I found out last Fall he was married in Brazil before he immigrated to the United Stares. When I confronted, he said it was just legal and she helped him get papers there and how they were divorced. Okay cool we moved on from that. Fast forward to this year, we didn’t talk for some time and took a halt and dating due to an argument and his work schedule. So we were just FWBs. 

As of recent, he started to reply at the same time at night and not answer my calls anymore. When I confronted him about it, he said because of work. Bc of that, I didn’t speak to him since last weekend. Mind you, we just had sex last Tuesday and the Friday beforehand. It wasn’t until my mom asked about him on Thanksgiving and we did some digging and the girl from Brazil is here. Seems like she’s been here since September & we talked everyday all everyday. 

I last told him: 

So the whole time your wife was here? You couldn’t just tell me instead of lying to my face? It’s okay I have nothing else to say. Wish y’all the best and take care.

This was on Thursday and no reply. I wanted to add more, but friends have against not to. I blocked him on my social media sites.

6 minutes ago, faithandfood said:

the girl from Brazil is here. Seems like she’s been here since September & we talked everyday all everyday. So the whole time your wife was here? 

Sorry this is happening. Unfortunately he's leading a double life. Listen to your friends and family. It's good you blocked him. Make sure you delete and block him and all his people from ALL your social media and messaging apps. Permanently . Is this the same man?:

• Author
12 minutes ago, Wiseman2 said: