A married woman of 10 years wants an extra marital affair

Hi everyone how are you, all is well this is my story.  A little about me I am 32 years old and single. I belong to a country called Pakistan. I lived most of my life in the middle east, then for work, I went 
to Dubai. I have spent almost 7 years there, I am currently in Pakistan. Recently I applied for a student in Australia to pursue my Postgraduate Studies in Accounting. Luckily my visa has been granted 
but in the meantime, I am studying online and will go after a month. In our law class, the professor made a grouping of 5 students for the assignment when it was my turn the space was filled and one
 girl left now the professor said we both can work on the assignment now. 

She is 28 years old married for 10 years and has a daughter from day one she started speaking more about herself and we were bearly discussing the assignment she is not happy with her marriage I tried to ignore her and said he is your husband try to give some space and everything, but she doesn't listen when I ask what happened she doesn't share she says he doesn't care for her and they barely talk she just want to be with me I try to explain in a polite way but she doesn't want to listen