NEED LOVE ADVICE

Rose Angel

we have been together in a relationship for 5 years, and supposed to be, about getting married last Month.I personally want to get married since I am comfortable with him and somehow learned to accept everything he can give/provide for me., considering also my age, I am already 30 years old and I want to get pregnant next year (I do not want to get pregnant out of marriage, so I really want to get married first, also to avoid gossips from my surrounding especially I am a teacher and I do not want to hear negativities from my co workers by being unmarried pregnant)

We dont have official ring/engagement,  We just both agreed by ourselves deciding to get married. but he and his family already went to our house asking permission to my parents. My partner doesnt have permanent work but I do . his parents are old and unemployed so they cannot help with the wedding expenses. I offered to get loan so we can have money to use for the wedding since I was able to apply for it., we agreed to pay for it equally divided every month.  

For the wedding, everything was set, we already had our list of entourage and all. Most of it, I did the preparation including all the papers needed. But a week before the scheduled wedding date, he was somehow unresponsive to my chats, we seldom saw each other because we both have work and came home late so we didnt have enough time to see ourselves during weekdays .(we are not yet together, we still live with our parents) usually we only see ourselves during weekend if we are available .)

he gave me so many reasons like he was under pressure just like that so I decided to cancel our wedding since I cannot have a firm response from him and I found out that he lied to me by not yet inviting his friends while I know he already did because they were part of our entourage .. He did not invite them because eventually I get it that he is really not yet ready to get  married ..