Relationship Advice

Hello all!

This is my first time posting on this website. While it's so easy for me to want to avoid seeking feedback, I know it's something I need. And, better yet, none of ya'll know me personally, so you can just lay it out there and tell me as it is.

Anyways, I digress. Here's the scoop: My girlfriend and I have been dating since end of February/March of 2020. A BIG part of our relationship had been the long distance aspect. We had been doing the long distance thing (three hour drive) for over a year (from March 2020 until March 2021), and it was going very well! Of course, with the pandemic going on, it made for an interesting dynamic from the very beginning. However, I felt that we were great about keeping things going, whether it be arranging visits, consistent Facebook video, Marco Polo (video text messaging app), exchanging romantic letters, and etc. 

This past spring, she took the bold move and recently moved closer to where I live. I'm extremely aware of how much of a risk is to move to a brand new city, especially in the middle of a strange time for the whole world. The good new is....she has a sister in town (in fact, her sister was the one that set us up). She's helped her out with the living situation and getting a job, so she's not been COMPLETELY alone in the process. I'm incredibly grateful for that.