Can't get her in the mood... and it's ruining us

tommylovesjacqui

Hey People,

I got alot to say so hopefully you guys have time. I've been going out with my girl Jacqui for almost three years now. I live in NYC, she lives in PA, but we went to school together for 9 months out of the year for 2 years, so we only had to spend 3 months apart over the summer.

Now that I graduated and she has 1 year left, we're having problems. When we first started going out... the sex was great. I was a virgin and she was just really into me so initiating sex wasn't an issue. We'd be alone, and bang, we couldn't help ourselves. Ever since then our "honeymoon phase" has slowly died down, and now it's completely dead. I personally can't keep my hands off of her, but it's not the same for her. It's a mission to get her in the mood to have sex, and I'm horrible at it. I was a virgin when I met her (by the way I'm 21 and met her when I was 18), so I have no experience at all. I mean my cheap tricks work once in a while... kissing her neck and stuff like that but it's getting old.

Recently she told me she's not in love with me anymore... and I know that our crappy sex life is one of the main causes. We only see each other 2 days out of the week, and if we have sex it's never great because it's not started off right.

What kind of "moves" can I do that would work? How can I get her in the mood? What have you guys or girls done in the past that get your partner in the mood? Kissing the neck just isn't cutting it anymore.

I know it's my fault. Because I'm not experience in this kind of stuff, I'm kind of embarassed to do "romantic" stuff. But if I hear from you guys that it's stuff that works, I'm up to do it. I'm desperately in need of help. I'll do anything to make this girl happy. I'm madly in love with her, and I want her to be in love with me again. Please, I need advice. Thanks people.