Bf and Drugs.

Hello,

Yes lol, i have lots of problems with my boyfriend, drugs being another one of them. Well basically when i met my boyfriend i knew he took drugs, i knew he smoked weed on the first day because i do it myself and we went for a joint together.

Anyway, as i got to know him better i found out that he'd tried like every drug except for smack (heroin). I asked him which drugs he still did and he replied with 'Weed, Wanger (Cocaine) and Pills. I said ok fair enough, because i used to do cocaine myself. Anyway about two weeks later, bearing in mind this was before we started going out, we went to a big drum and bass party.

Me, him, my cousin and my mate (i was the only girl), nearly everyone there was pilled up. I didn't touch anything whilst i was there as i've had a lot of bad experiences with drugs in the past myself. He only took the one pill because he said that he needed to look after me as there was lots of people at the party i didn't know.

That was the only time i'd ever seen him on any form of drug, other than canabis obviously.

He'd told me before that the Thursday before he'd had some wanger (cocaine) because he asked me to get high with him, i refussed his offer.

Anyway when we got together, it was the night of the party he asked me out, he was telling me how much he wanted to stop doin drugs. I said to him, i've done it, but you have to have a reason to give up, something to push yourself towards to know that once you're off drugs there's something to look forward to or whatever.

I told him that i'd be behind him 100% of the way and so far he's done great, hasn't touched any drug since i've been with him, except canabis. I know this because i've been with him everyday, whether it be night or morning, i would've been able to tell. I want him to come off drugs and he has my 100% support as i know how drugs affected me and i'd hate him to be put through that.