Design your Life today!

satellitelife

satellitelife

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif][sIZE=4]Design [/sIZE][/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif][sIZE=4]your Life today![/sIZE][/FONT]

[FONT=Times New Roman, serif][sIZE=3][COLOR=#00b4eb][FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Feelings and the internal satellite[/FONT][/COLOR][/sIZE][/FONT]

[FONT=Times New Roman, serif][sIZE=3][FONT=Arial, sans-serif][sIZE=2]Today, I am a Life Coach, Educator and Trainer, but it hasn’t always been that way. Over the years, experiences have caused me to take a long hard look at where my life was heading. Something deep inside prompted me to re-evaluate where I was in my career, relationship, social and personal life and to consider if this was what I really wanted[/sIZE][/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif][sIZE=2] in my life.[/sIZE][/FONT][/sIZE][/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif][sIZE=2]At its best, life is full of wonderful experiences that instils in me gratitude for the breath that I have each day. At its worst, I have in the past, experienced life to be traumatic, with degrees of stress, anxiety, unknowingness, dissatisfaction or powerlessness that led me to feel great sadness and depression. The reality is that life experiences can take us away from the balanced centre of self – unless we recognise that the feelings that arise from our experiences, are indicators to keep us guided and on track with our internal satellite system.[/sIZE][/FONT]

[FONT=Times New Roman, serif][sIZE=3][COLOR=#00b4eb][FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Defining moments of ‘life re-invention’ [/FONT][/COLOR][/sIZE][/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif][sIZE=2]At mid-day on 5th January 2001, I asked myself this question:[/sIZE][/FONT]

[COLOR=#e3217e]“[/COLOR][FONT=Times New Roman, serif][sIZE=3][COLOR=#e3217e][FONT=Arial, sans-serif][sIZE=2]Do you want to live the next 19 years of life in the same way as the past 19 years?"[/sIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/sIZE][/FONT]