What are you doing tonight?

caramel c

What are you doing tonight, instead of being miserable? (boo) I am enjoying the evening at home, with a big greek salad, LS, and will probably watch SNL.

Hmm what else should I do?

Well, I'm new to this but I'm sitting here feeling sorry for myself in my apartment while he is out having a good time at a local bar. This is so hard :(

I'm sitting here reading the boards, relatipnship articles, etc. and thinking of him as usual. Blah.

Pretty much sums up how my nights have been since the breakup.

Exciting I know.

• Author
Well, I'm new to this but I'm sitting here feeling sorry for myself in my apartment while he is out having a good time at a local bar. This is so hard :(

That sucks. Well, I'm sitting in my condo by myself and I have no idea what he's doing but he's probably out too. I'm sure both of us could have made plans if we really wanted too, right? My sister went out for drinks but I declined. In this state, I'm not really big on hanging out with couples (she has a boyfriend, they are out together) I don't know why that is, I suppose I shouldn't let that bother me but it just does. Being around couples right now makes me sick.

I just wanted to chill tonight. This IS so hard...

Miss, I'm so sorry..I know it hurts. *bighugs*

Yeah, I'm in the same boat as you ladies.

I'm pretty sure he's living it up, doing god knows what with god knows who.

I can't get myself to enjoy anyone's company. I just end up upset at the end of each day as there seems to be reminders of something relating to couples or just him in general everywhere.

• Author
I'm sitting here reading the boards, relatipnship articles, etc. and thinking of him as usual. Blah.

Pretty much sums up how my nights have been since the breakup.

Exciting I know.

Wow your life seems just as exciting as mine is right now! How are we going to possibly contain ourselves while having such a jazzy time?

• Author
Miss, I'm so sorry..I know it hurts. *bighugs*