the cllub

vidgamevixen

Ok, i go to a club every saturday night, dance until 2 am and usualy go strait home.

Last night my girl pal and i are out at the club danceing, she's alot of fun, we ended up danceing with a bunch of british football players, (they call it soccor) anywho, one of em was realy into me, but i gave him the same amount of dance time as his mates, problem is, he was touchy feely. Like his mates were all cool, they didn't realy touch, or if we did it was momentary and for fun, this guy kept trying to latch on to me, and i kept haveing to pry him off, and he actualy stuck his hands down my pants, to which i totaly got pissed at him for and avoided him the rest of the night. My friend says i should have slapped him, but being he was a friend of the friend i had made weekends ago i was kind, and didn't. anywho, here's my question.

I've been dateing jon for over 7 months now, he doesn't have the time to come out to the club anymore, realy heavy work load now that he's in the home stretch to graduation. Is it wrong of me to dance with someone else at a club? I mean there is no seriose touching, i see to that, and half the time by girlfriend is there when there is. Like she and i will grab the guy, do a little danceing with him, then break off, so like i'm mostly attached to her, and i let her have the lead with being attached to him, since she's single.

I had a great time, i don't feel guilty realy, i mean i didn't kiss anyone, touch them sexualy or anything like that, i didn't grind i did go through the motions on a couple of times, but when touchy feely got to personal i stopped that all together. I guess im just upset becouse this dude did stick his hand down the back of my pants, and i did have to freek on him, and well, i can't see jon till wendsday, maybe. he's trying to get all his homework done so we can see each other.