My story :please help

Hello! I am new to love shack.

Coming straight to the point. I am going out with this girl, who had feelings for me from a long time, who then actually got hooked up with someone she didn't even know through a friend of hers. She went out with this guy for a month and then realized that she made a big mistake. She tried to hide this incident. But, she couldn’t as I just had a weird feeling that she was going out with someone. Then after one month she tells me that she broke up with him as he was too aggressive and used to tease her a lot.

2 Months ago I was chatting with her online, and she wanted to say something, but she thought that it was a guy who is suppose to say it first. I did have feelings for her and cared lot about her. So I did propose her and now it’s been 2 months that we are going out. We fight quite often, especially if I don’t call her at times. When I say why you don’t call, all she has to say is I wait for your call. Just a few days ago she started telling me to talk something nice (Romantic). I did know what she wanted to speak about, but I lack topics to talk to her. And then she turns moody and says she doesn’t want to talk to me for that day. Yesterday we had a spoke over all the past fights we had, and I tried my best to explain to her what ever I could about me being a Listener and I usually prefer the other to talk. I did tell her too that one does expect something from the person she or he is going out with.