What are some signs of a gold digger?

classof2014

Im not rich (im actually a broke college student LOL) and this question is mainly cause Im bored...but here it goes. Anyways, I was talking with a female friend and was mentioning how nowadays so many women simply use marriage as a free pass to marry a rich guy and be lazy throughout life. However, she was saying that while many do only care about $$$, some actually like the security factor of dating a wealthy man and the stability it provides. She also said that the reason many young and pretty women date older/wealthier men is because younger guys are too focused on getting L--d and aren't emotionally/financially stable.

So anyways, if your rich, how do you seperate gold diggers from non-gold diggers?

P.S. Don't say "prenup." They only help but lawyers find ways around them

Gold diggers are lazy creatures.

I understand women who marry into money if they lived in Afghanistan or something because they wouldnt be able to survive without a man.

But in a country of unlimited equal opportunity like the US, it baffles me that some people hide behind 'financial security' bullcrap for being lazy gold diggers.

If you want to be financially secure, then stay in school, go to college, have a career and make your own money instead of being a dependent parasite.

Besides, rich men know when women are after their money and they usually make them earn every penny they get from them.

Edited by jamesum
they tell you they wouldn't date a guy who paid with a credit card on every date.

I thought this exact thing when I read the thread title.:lmao:

ALL women would love a guy who can afford to wine & dine them. Only gold diggers would reject a man that couldn't do that.

Gold diggers also expect expensive gifts. Non-gold diggers don't but really appreciate even a little gift from their man.