Pregnant by MM

Hello,

If you don't want to read the story of me and my MM...my issue is I am almost 4 months pregnant by my MM and I need advice on how to handle it...

If you want more details please read below...

I am a newbie. I met my MM about 6 months ago through a mutal friend. I fell for him instantly. At first I did not know he was married, a mutal friend told me he was once he found out I was seeing him. I asked my MM if he was married and he told me yes... I continued to see him and I still feel guilty over it.

Well now I am almost 4 months pregnant with his child, I told him right away when I found out about 2 months ago. We still see each other about once a week, but lately it has been very difficult for me. It started out with fun times and sex, now I am getting attached. I near ever asked questions about his wife before...but now I want to know things, but I still don't ask. He has a 2 year old son with his wife (whom I have met) a beautiful home (which I have been to once) and I now find myself jealous that I'm not the wife.

He has never told me he loved me, nor have I told him I love him. He has never said he was unhappy in his marriage, I am sure he loves his wife very much. I have never been interested in telling his wife, I don't like drama. I am just confused because now I feel like my life is over and he still has his. Neither of us were happy about me being pregnant, but he told me that a child is a blessing. He is supportive of my pregnancy at this point, but I am a mess on the inside. When we see each other we lie around and talk, and of course we have sex...