suggest me..Im in trouble related to My friendship

Im new to dis forum..dis is my first post...im a girl 21 years and i love my best friend who is a girl..

We have been friends from the past 8 years..she met me first in 8th standard,we r from different sections,we went to same tuitions n got close..she said to me first that she want me as her friend life long and im her best friend..

i didnt lyk her attitude n i jst stayed as a friend n neglected her..later on at the tym of board xams wen she stopped talking to me.. i realised dat i too lyk her n wrote a letter penning down all my feelings wit a sorry note..as a result we got patched up.After board exams we joined in separate colleges..though our paths are different we stayed in contact through messages and calls..As years passed our bonding went on growing stronger and stronger..One fine day when she was in depressed mood she called me and we talked for hours..then the next day she messaged me I Love You..I felt some different sensation in me..Though I felt she means alott to me by that time..I didnt express my feelings..When ever I receive her messages or talk to her or when I meet her I undergo a different feeling..my heart beats fast..she expressed her feelings many times...She said dat I mean alott to her..Without me she would never live in this world..But slowly after some 4 years of our friendship..distance increased..shez busy in her life..wenever we used to talk she used to say about her friends n other blah blah blah..I felt that shez taking me for granted..But recently again we got close on messages n calls..

One day I messaged her,will u be wit me wit this same love forever..She replied me that she want me beside her everytime and at every moment.