So Confused and in love!!

:( Well here is my story. I have been working with this MM for almost two years now. I have like him since I first started, but I knew he was married so I kept those feelings to myself. About three weeks ago he came by my house like he has done a couple of times before to drink a beer or two and just talk.

Well, this night was different. He told me that he was going to have to leave soon because he wasn't going to be able to control himself any longer. When I asked him what that meant he came out and told me that he wanted to kiss me badly. So I let him. After that he told me that he has liked me for the longest time. He had to leave but before he left he asked me if it would be ok if we "hooked up" again in the future. I said yes!

When we went back to work we both pretended like nothing happened. We would talk on the phone and he would stop by my house whenever he got a chance (which is not often) so we could see each other. Last week, he came over. He left his friends house from watching the football game. He never misses football!!! He left early to see me. We kissed and held each other and he started telling his feelings for me.

He said that he was falling in love with me. He told me that there was no way for me to understand how he feels for me. He said he hasn't felt this way in over 10 years. Well, since he met his wife. He said he thinks about me ALL the time even at home. His wife has even asked him what has been bothering him. He just says he frustrated from work. He says I'm making him go crazy. He feels stuck and confused. He always tells me how much he wants to be with me and how if we were together he would do this and that for me and I wouldn't have to worry about him cheating because he would never want to leave my side.