TEEN...Seduced ? Manipulated ? or was just dump??

...well, I am not sure if this is going to help or not...but after reading some of the treads and stories....I think I may get some good advices from caring hearts and thoughtful minds.

I was a teen, 18, who was in my last year in highschool. I was a brilliant student. Dating, going out, and guys was all out of my pictures. I'd had couple of crushes in life, but never took it really seriously.

Guys did ask me out, but I turned all of them down due to my goals in life.

Then one night, this guy added me on msn. I knew him for such a long long time. We talked casually when we saw each other on the roads. We lived in the same town and he was a married guy.

He married at a very young age, LOVE MARRIAGE..a run-away more like, around 18. He is now 26 and has two children and a very beautiful wife.

He's a business man who works very hard for living. He has his own mortagage and he is a very romantic and a great sweet talker.

Anyways..he added me an year ago now, and started talking to me. He was very funny, so I liked his sense of humour and started talking.

He'd always say, oh that he missed marrying me. He should of married me. He'd tell me problems that happened at his place and that his wife was not suited.

We talked a lot for two weeks, a lot more than I should of when I think about it now.

He begged me to call him, so I started talking to him on the phone too. Then two weeks later, he says that he loves and that we weren't the first people making this mistake.

I don't know..I kept telling him it was wrong..but at the end...by his sweet talks, kindness and good character...I just fell into it and said, I loved him too.

We started going out...and his wife was pregnant during this moment.

After two days of going out, he asked to sleep with me and I turned him down. I said that I only wanted to sleep with a man that I can marry.