I messed up soooooooooooooo bad!!!!

ConfusedGal

I have written this before, but I REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLY need encouragement or advice from you guys. PLEASE!!! I am 27, an attorney and pretty much forced my husband to pursue an opportunity through his company in another state, so we could move. (Northeast to midwest!) Reason. I wanted to live far away from my overbearing folks, who we have had too many marital difficulties over... Problem...I had a connection in the state we are moving to, and was pretty positive he could get me job...Problem, he didnt! So now we are stuck moving to another state, cause my husband has accepted this position and it would look too bad to turn it down (it is a promotion through his current company.) Problem... I cant believe how bloody stupid I was for pushing him cause I thought we would be "personally happier." I am a first year attorney, with less than a year of experience. I make 120k a year, and for some reason, decided we should chuck that up so I could move away from my family... And the market out there is NOT Good for people at my level...This means, we could have to stay apart for an indefinite amount of time until I find a job....

I cant believe what a mistake I made, and there is NO TURNING BACK NOW!!!! And I am driving my husband crazy....Telling him to turn it down, and tell him I am more scared than I have ever been in my life...He tells me IT WAS YOUR DECISION! NOW WE HAVE TO LIVE WITH IT!!!! I cant handle it.... I keep freaking out and today he said I have messed up his life enough...Holy crap. I dont think I have EVER been in such a scary situation in my life..... Any encouraging words or any advice would be helpful. I cant even tell you how alone and scared I am feeling... And how bloody stupid...