Diet for 2?

somebodysomewheres

My husband and I have been together for almost 5 years, married for almost 1. In that time, he and I have both gained a fair amount of weight. We also got married AND moved across the country in less than 6 months’ time. Both of our new jobs are very stressful and demanding, and I have been working 10-13 hour days at mine for almost 2 months now. I’ve never been more stressed at a job or drowning in so much debt in my personal life. I’m determined to excel in my new career though, so I’ve become incredibly focused and driven towards that goal with many of the other stressors in my life, like my weight, not really bothering me right now. My husband is much farther in his career than I am right now, so I don’t feel like he understands my sense of urgency to pick up the pace in my own professional pursuits.