1Saintsfan

I am new to this and have been searching for someone who may be in the same boat as me, but so far have not found anything. Some history first...I have been married for nearly 11 yrs. Our marriage isn't necessarily a bad marriage either. This is my 2nd and his 3rd. We have 4 kids, 2 are mine (19 and 16) and 2 are his (16 and 13). The three oldest live with us, the younger lives with her mother over 700 miles away. He is 11 yrs older than me and I have at times in our history wondered if I married him more as a father figure than anything else. (I grew up without my father in my life, my 1st husband was 15 yrs older)