Need With Snapchat...and this new girl

TheNewRock

TheNewRock

Im new to the whole communicating through Snapchat thing, but apparently people treat Snapchat as text messaging these days. What does it mean when a girl saves your snapchat messages, but doesn't respond to you? This girl knows I like her (i told her), but her company has recently gotten busy, so when I asked her out she told me she didnt have time for a social life, let alone time to pursue a dating relationship. She says even her friends sometime get mad at her because she can't go out with them consistently. I understood, didnt overreact. My schedule is hectic too. I dont message her often, but everytime I do, she opens them right away and saves them, but doesnt respond. What does that mean? The messages are usually simple, have a great day or I hope work is going well, type of messages. Whenever I ask her a question, she's good at responding..but other than that, she just saves them.

It seems like she likes the attention but not necessarily you. If she doesn't reply to your messages and has no time to date, you shouldn't waste your time with her unless you are just looking for attention as well, instead of a relationship.

• Author
TheNewRock

Hmm...i never even thought of that. So should I say anything? She's never given me any negative vibes and I dont want to burn bridges...so should I just do nothing?

coolheadal
Hmm...i never even thought of that. So should I say anything? She's never given me any negative vibes and I dont want to burn bridges...so should I just do nothing?