female friend interested or just a flirt?

guy155

I have a problem trying to figure out if one of my new female friends is interested in me. I am a 23 year old student in graduate school.

In the fall this girl would always invite me along when she was going out with other people--to the bar, movies, dinner, etc... One night I went to a party and got very sick. I called her to say "hi" and she was worried...so she spent the night at my apt making sure I was OK. The next morning was great because we just talked for a few hours and watched TV. It was at that point I really started to like her, and I learned so much about her.

After the party, I continued to hang out with her but only in a group setting. I was afraid to ask her to do stuff with just me because I was still nervous and didn't know her that well. However, in the past 3 months I have talked to her more both in person and via IM. A month ago, I finally asked her to come to my apt to watch a movie one night and we had a great time. We talk now about all kinds of stuff...past relationships, religion, school, music,etc... She and I have much in common. If she is ever feeling bad I talk to her and she says "You make me :-)" and always says "sweet dreams" before signing off. One night at a party she was drinking a little and said to me "I worry about you a lot"