I love her but it’s not easy getting time with her

skieran

Hello to anyone who reads this. Sorry if this is posted in the wrong section. I’m a newbie here but I could really do with some advice or whatever any of you can provide. The following is long but I appreciate and thank anyone who reads it and those who assist in whatever way they can. Thank you.

To sum things up quickly before the bulk of this post; essentially I’ve fallen in love with a girl who I rarely see in person but I since found her online and she leaves for America in June.

To give a fuller background, I’m a male 22 year old uni graduate living in England and I have never been in a relationship. I’ve always been extremely shy which doesn’t help and I have never fancied anyone enough to ask them out but in late November I met a girl and instantly adored everything about her – and it is not just physical attraction. Sorry to go all cliché here but she is so beautiful and I equally take a strong interest in her hobbies and activities and think everything she does and says is amazing. I honestly wake up and go to sleep with her on my mind. This might sound odd seeing as I’m 22 but she is my first real love interest. I absolutely adore her.