Tip for dudes-Always flirt even if she's taken

singlelife

I flirt all the time. But the truth is most girls aren't going for it. But the good news is some will. I have been flirting with a nice girl for a few months and she just now broke up with he bf of a year. She didn't do it for me but she liked how I approached her in the past. Now we are going out this weekend. The point is, you have to give women a reason to want to get to know you. Flirting does that and then when there's an opportunity she will remember that. This doesn't mean be overbearing, but to be there for a woman and she will appreciate it.

lol.

Nothing wrong with hitting on a girl who's taken, but huge lol if you think it will lead to a stable long time relationship.

• Author

That's not the goal. Just to have fun. Point is a lot of guys don't flirt with all women and wind up missing out.

That's not the goal. Just to have fun.

Fair enough. Just a quick hint: wining and dining is not necessary then, and neither is setting up a "date" a couple days in advance. You'll only make her feel bad about herself/get cold feet/get scared about getting found out.

HughHardcastle

I always have trouble distinguishing between what is flirting, and just being nice. There's a woman I work with, mid 30's, has a boyfriend, but I playfully "flirt" (I guess) with her all the time, and she seems pretty receptive to it. However, it's just the way I talk to people in general, I am not making a conscious effort to flirt with her.

• Author
I always have trouble distinguishing between what is flirting, and just being nice. There's a woman I work with, mid 30's, has a boyfriend, but I playfully "flirt" (I guess) with her all the time, and she seems pretty receptive to it. However, it's just the way I talk to people in general, I am not making a conscious effort to flirt with her.

That's they key.

Oxy Moronovich