My close friend is trying to hurt me, I'm so sad

Pennyapple

My friend and I have recently got our grades for an important exam(we are both in grad school), my friend got A and I got a B. I was very sad because I studied a lot for it. So I told my friend that I feel I'm disappointing my supervisor who always says that he holds very high opinion of me, also my boyfriend since he has helped me study a lot. To my surprise she said that I'm being ridiculous because my supervisor and my boyfriend don't care at all.

Then at a gathering that night I couldn't really lift up my spirit and I was checking facebook instead of talking a lot. And she came to me frowning, saying that I'm ruining the mood. And immediately on Facebook she updated her status as "got an A in xx exam and having a great time".

This morning again she texted me saying that she got an award for that course and asked if I got it too. I said I didn't. And she said oh right you got a B.

Now I am more than convinced that my friend who I thought I was very close with is trying to hurt me deliberately. This is so sad. I've always tried to encourage her and support her. She has trouble attracting guys, and I'm always encouraging her like oh you should go talk to XXX I'm pretty sure he'll like you. Now this is what I got. What should I do? Swallow the fact that she is not a true friend?