Bad Bad Bad...

Justalilbitnawty

Now before I even type the whole situation out here I want you all to know I am aware that what happened is wrong and I regret it but I can't help myself now. So here is my story. This year I have a new boss at my job (I am a second year teacher). The first time I saw him I thought he was attractive. Right away he introduced himself to me and every day from there on in he always came up to me saying hi and telling me how beautiful I look and all. One day I was walking with a kid and he is really cute and he says to him "aww aren't you a little cutie" so I'm all "yeah he is isn't he" and he said "I was talking to you". So basically all these flirty things were going on for the whole month of September. He used to walk into my classroom for no reason other than to talk to me about nothing. We had many flirty encounters and people even started asking me if I liked him and if anything was going on between us. Then one day I needed a ride home so he offered to take me. I found out he is married and has 2 children. Actually in his car there was a car seat and childrens toys and all that kinda stuff. However, he told me he has cheated on his wife in the past and that he thinks I am beautiful and was attracted to me the moment he saw me. Basically he told me all of this stuff about how "hot" I am and all that. So (And I really feel bad about this now) we made out in his car. There was a lot of kissing and touching, nothing more than that. Then he was all it was like a dream come true and all this stuff. Then he goes on to tell me how miserable his marriage is and how him and his wife both see other people. So basically he said his wife and him both have others on the side. After that I don't really know what happened because this was on Friday (and lemme tell ya I spent the whole weekend worried about it) and ever since then he was kinda ignoring me. On Monday he briefly stopped by my classroom and in the staff lounge to say hi to me, on Tu