i cant handle my feelings

hi guys, this is Illi. i am a veterinerian student in a small town

actually i've been doing great but everything expoleded in a week

my lovely cat has a tumor. my best friends doesn't answer my calls bec. of her life problems. my bf and i have LDR but we were great too until i started to think about our bad past and his mistakes -i thought i forgive him but i guess it doesn't mean i am not broken- everything by come by, i come home and look other people's fake perfect life and feel sorry for myself. i am so scared also angry a lot. just wanna yell at somebody or something. i push this feelings away and watching tv series and it is kinda drug and i am becoming an addict.

i am all alone in this town. i know when you start live alone also you gotta learn how to fight bad times. but now, like i am in a space and rolling over in an empty spot.

on my head always play "bohemian rhapsody" stimes wish i never been born etc. i am so sensitive. you know, when i see a sad person, i feel sorry. i think people who has no home, food, family; i feel sorry. i feel sorry god damn all the time bec. there is nothing i can do. i can't fix my cat. i can't change the past. i can't run away from death it will catch me advantually i am so afraid to die or see dying people i love.

i cant change my perspective or people or actions or anything else. i know it seems to you i'm complaining but i'm 21 and these feelings too much for me and i can't talk nobody. i had a depression history like 3 years and i don't wanna be depressed again i am so scared please, God please somebody share these feelings with me

Aw, I'm so sorry about your cat. Well, I know you won't let your kitty suffer and will know when the time is right. I'm sure you gave her a nice life.