...I REALLY messed up! Is there any way to fix this?

Mr. Regret

Ok I know I'm putting myself out here for some harsh critisizim but I need any help or advise I can get. I have no pride and plenty of guilt and shame in the story I'm about to tell. My finacee and I met when I was away at college. I graduated and she moved 800 miles away from her home and family to be with me. She also brought along her little girl of course. Well we were pretty happy together. We'd have our share of fights, but we were both looking forward to getting married next year and spending the rest of our lives together. Well one night we went out to a bar with some friends. We had a good time and we both were feeling drunk when we left. On the ride home my fiancee started in on me about an ex gf of mine that I hadn't talked to for over 2 years. She insisted I had her number in my phone and had been talking to her. So I gave her my phone. She went through it and then became convinced that I had her number hid under someone else's name. Truth be told I didn't have her number at all and could care less to have it. Well my fiancee finds a womans name in my phone and asked me who it was. I honestly couldn't remember who the woman was or why she was in my phone. I had been looking for jobs and thought maybe I had put this number in there to check on a job. Well it's 2AM and my fiancee calls this number. A woman answeres and she asks her why she is in my phone. The lady says that I'm her grandson. She hangs up and starts yelling at me. I tried to explain to her that maybe the lady did have a grandson with the same name as me. Hell I had no idea who this lady was. (Later I realize it's the Avon lady I bought her engagement ring off of) So she starts to go through my phone again to call more people. I didn't want to have to explain this embarassing situation to whomever she called so we struggled for the phone all while I was driving down the road. I finally threw my arm over in her direction and ca