Love, depression and anxiety

Hello everyone,

I'm 19 years old and I have been talking to a girl online for 5 months and 15 days.. I cannot get this girl to meet me. We love each other very much. I've been there for her though a lot of hard times, I've sent her roses multiple times and we always talk about cuddling in bed. This girl has anxitey and axnitey attacks. Shes afraid I will see her brake down in tears, roll up in a ball and hear her breath out of control. I've asured her I dont mind seeing that and will be there and cuddle her and hold her hand until everything is ok. This relationship is taking a toll out of my life. Everything I do I cant have fun anymore I just think about her. I'm in bed at night pretending to cuddle her and I've cried alot because I can't see her. I will not leave her I love her alot. I dont know what to do. I know where she works but I wont go in there as I know she wouldnt like me just rocking up there. I'm really worried I'm never gonna see her. She says it's hard for her too and she really wants to see me and has wrote many times come around and see me but has deleted the message cos she can't do it. What do I do? How can I help this situation?

I have been talking to a girl online for 5 months and 15 days.. I cannot get this girl to meet me.

If she is afraid to meet people then she is not ready for a relationship at all. You can't fix her, that will probably need a trained therapist, and a LOT of time.

You have to accept that this relationship is going to be online-only. If you're not happy with that, then you need to end it, and find someone who is less broken.

Don't date fixer-uppers.

• Like 1
This relationship is taking a toll out of my life. Everything I do I cant have fun anymore I just think about her.