dieing for advise... women and men... anyone who can help!!!

hi i am new to this whole message board about problems in my life thing but i hope that someone out there can help me out...

OK so lets start with some background to start it off... i have this GF that i have been with for 3 years now, we met our freshman year at college and have been together basically the whole time, we have made it through rough times and i really enjoy the good times that we have together... i mean i think that i am in love with her(not asking for input on this part because that is different for everyone) and she says that she is in love with me... we have tons of things in common and we hang out a lot... we talk all of our problems out and communication is pretty good... except when it comes down to certain topics such as sex and things of the sort... we have never had sex and we are both virgins...

i know that this is going to sound like i am a loser or whatnot but it seems like the usual roles are somewhat reversed from what most people here... so here i go... for the most part when we are together and getting romantic, it is I who starts everything, and that isn't a problem, but the problem lies in the fact that i am the only one that is giving the pleasure... i would say that i have given 100 fold then she has given to me...

i have tried withholding from her till she catches on but it seems like she doesn't have a clue and most of the time when i don't please her she thinks it is because i am upset or that she did something wrong, and i don't know what i should do, but i feel that this should be a mutual thing kind of like a give and take...

the main things that i keep coming up when i think about this is if i love her should this even matter... should physical pleasure be something that is going to strain this relationship... should i love her even if we never sex or otherwise please each other?