My girlfriend says I only talk about myself, don't support her, and that i dont miss.

Im new to this so i dont know how to start but i'll give it a shot anyways. Sorry if my story doesn't make sense. It's my first time and i really dont know how to really explain verything.

Well, my gf wants to break up with me because she says that i only talk about myself, that i dont support her, and that i dont miss her.

My gf has this job where she has to sell memberships to people and has to make meetings with them and when she does sell one i don't sound very happy for her. All i say is that nice and ask "who you sold it to", "where did you go", "what you do." and things like that. She says that she gets more support from her co-workers in a day than from me in a week. I not really good at supporting people and i dont know why. I do it to any body. Does anybody know how i can fix this?

As for the mssing part this is the issue. I could go for like a week without missing my gf with out seeing her and she could only go about a day. It makes her really sad to know that i don't miss her but it aint like i dont love her. She wants me to say that i missed her or seem very happy when i see her but i dont and i just say "Hi sweety, how was your day." Well i dont sound very enthusiastic in other words i guess.