I feel so lonely, this is hard for me because I never knew how trying to put your feelings into words as I have never done this before but I don't know who else to talk to.

I am tired of feeling sad and lonely... I am 18 I want to live my life without worries or any concerns but I feel that so many people are holding me back because I feel like I'm living life to please them and make them happy... But it feels like no one cares about my happiness I want to go out and live my life with friends but everyone is always doing there own thing with their boyfriends or other friends or something. Its frusturating! Part of me wants to leave and live in some other country so I can do my own thing but I know I would just be running away and wouldn't be solving anything.

I hate how some people put relationships before their friends...

I am in love with this guy who couldn't give a **** about me... I mean generally he is a good guy and I would still value my friendship with hi

But it's clear he doesn't feel the same way and I respect that but I know I need to move on with my life- but how? I've liked him for like 5 years

My parents are no longer together which has gotten to me as well though I have tried my hardest to be as strong as I can be...

Part of me would love a relationship as well because I love the thought of someone being around... Though I want to learn how to be strong enough and ready for a proper relationship

I want to move forward with my life... I want to live my life and enjoy it please tell me what I need to do and please help me I hate this feeling and want to be happier! I'm tired of living and being my boring usual self..

you must feel awful, and there's so much going on here...