My girl Friends Exs and her Past Disturbing Me a Lot

Hi! My Name is Raj and i have been carrying on with this girl Nisha since last 9 months and we are pretty serious about each other and looking forward to marry each other. But today we were just talking about our past lives. She told me that in her life she had 2 ex boy friends with whom she just had a relation till smooching with one and with the other one some touching relation over the clothes that too. Even i had many girls in my life and i even slept with some of them which even she knows. But now the problem is i just cant stop thinking about how those guys must have touched her and how she must have felt. I am sure she hasnt had sex with them. I m going really mad thinking about her past life though even i had one. Is thinking about it is worth or just a waste of time. Please tell me ways to overcome it. I love her a lot cant leave her....... what do i do???

Forget about it. You love her, it's in the past. Breathe. Relax. Move on.

I've always wondered why the only people who tend to question their SO's past are the ones who can't usually handle it immediately. I'm not criticizing, just commenting. Sometimes it leads to worse problems, so, for future reference for others: Don't ask. If you have any trepidation about how you'd feel knowing the answer...just don't ask.

Stop thinking about it. Do you want her obsessing about your past?

If you treat her well... that's all that matters.

Yes, moimeme is right..please read any of my recent posts, and read some books, or get counselling if you cant overcome/deal with the thoughts yourself. When you have a tendency to think this way, it can be difficult to overcome, and I understand how hard it can be. But it can be done! Do it now for yourself, and your partner. Good luck to you! Don't let this get control of you.