I've been married for 5 months and want out.

Whatamidoingomg

Here's my story. I've been with my husband for about 4 and half years only been married for 4 months of that time. We've always gotten into fights and he's brought up breaking up many times over our relationship. But for whatever reason I clinged on, having panic attacks every time we get into that kind of arguement. I was obsessed with the delusion that this was my true love and that we needed to stay together forever. I lied to my friends and family about how great everything was all the time so that they thought I had really met the perfect guy. I justified these lies by telling myself they wouldn't understand his character like I do. That his tantrums and drunken verbal abuse were just something he was working on, maybe he is bipolar like his mother, I'm a strong loving person and I wanted to help him through that. Because apparently I think I'm a licensed psychologist who can handle that kind of disease. He's said horrible things when he gets drunk that have and always will linger with me. I forgave him. He has a violent past but has never laid a hand on me which makes me special? Or so I thought. I got really depressed not long into our relationship and I always thought it was something wrong with me not the relationship. I was in a pit of depression for the last 4 years and I'm finally seeing the light. With that light came I sense of clarity. I realize I'm scared to talk to this guy. I'm scared to be honest with him. And this has caused a crippling inability to talk about my feelings. I dread coming home, I feel I'm going get in trouble all the time like a freaking child. We hardly have sex and we have almost nothing in common. Opposites attract I thought? More like oil and water now. I feel horrible that I made a commitment to this man and now I don't think I even love him. I feel anxiety ridden that my parents just spent an insane amount of money on the wedding and now I want to throw it all aw