Wondering why

Hey all, just looking for some comfort or words of encouragement. I'm really down in my life right now.

I'm a 32 y/o girl who lives in the midwest. I honestly would say that I am a fairly NORMAL person. I grew up in a good and supportive family, I played competitive sports growing up, I always made top grades and was very involved in school, I had a ton of friends, I got a masters degree, worked, then decided to change career paths and just finished pharmacy school. I would say I'm above average looking. I'm not some model, but I would definitely say I'm at least cute. I have a decent body that many compliment me on. I play recreational soccer 2 nights a week and try to stay active and am always willing to do new and exciting things. I coach 2 kids' soccer teams. I'm pretty outgoing when I'm out with others and I have tons of friends (although many of my close friends are now married and going on their 2nd child).

I guess I just want to know what is wrong with me. I've been in so many relationships. No one wants to stay with me. I thought i would be married by now. My boyfriend of 5 months just broke up with me because he "doesn't want to be in a relationship" and "wants to be alone." Although, he later admitted he is attracted to other girls and eventually got bored with me. It blindsided me. I thought he was the one. We got along fairly well (although not perfect) and were telling each other we loved each other. We have a lot of the same interests. He pursued me for many months before we got together and always acted so loving until the day he left me. He broke up with me 4 days after I graduated pharmacy school. I was devastated. He used to tell me how I could get any guy I want. But now I can't even get him.