Girlfriend dumped me because of my best friend

Hi.

So for first, this is gonna be pretty long story. Please help me anybody :(

I WOULD REALLY WANT TO THANK TO EVERYBODY WHO READS ATLEAST BALD!

tl;dr = you can only read BOLD to get the story ;)

Sorry for my english

Im lone person. Girls have never really been attracted to me, only from time to time..the uglyier ones, but im not ugly, im not confident. Im pretty shy in real life, im not good at making new friends, even boys. So i figured out that the best place to find love is online. Online dating isnt that popular in this country. It took me around year until i met someone who i really liked, who liked me. It was her... She is really my type.

My mind or hearth is somehow blocked, because of relationships in the past. I always fall in love with someone, who doesnt love me back, so i made this block so i can get to know this person for real and then fall in love. It was this time when it happened first. I was shocked, we were however together. I cryied becouse i thought that she would take it really badly. So i cryied, drove to her at night and said the truth. She told me that it isnt that big of a deal, that she didnt felt that "chemical bond" with anyone in the past and it isnt really needed when you TRULLY LOVE. Which i did, i loved her, but wasnt feeling "chemicals" YET.. but i knew that theese feeling will kick in sooner or later, and was thinking that she is in this stage too.