a narcissistic woman friend. dump on not to dump?

I am looking for your advice. If you had a girlfriend (she wants romance but I cannot pursue until my divorce id's final). She is just a friend and has been for a few years. I do have reservations due to some personality issues that I cannot reconcile and woll be a problem. She is an extremely Narcassist and admits it. All the class traits from self absorbed to literally cutting you off mid sentence regardless of topic your on. I could be talking about my mother who passed and she would literally switch topics mid sentence to something about her. So I decided to not pursue romantically and stay friends. This is where it comes down to the reason I submitted this topic about asked for advice. 8 can remain friends with her but have made mutual friends with her friend circle. I am a musician and held a benefit concert for my late best best last weekend. His family flew in from the US as dis other musicians. So it was a memorial event and family reunion concert. I was swamped with performing and band logistics. My friend shows up with two others and literally disregarded my time and started fake flirting with me in front of all my friends and soon to be ex. I was pissed as it was inappropriate and wasn't about her. She touts being a benefit bout good a Christian all day but always behaves towards others far from what she preaches. In this case, she tried to hurt my soon to be ex wife's feelings while upsetting everybody else with her behavior. I took great offense to this and told her she was becoming the elephant in the room. She then flipped me off and left the concert. I have not heard from her since. My question is, should I part ways as a friend with her given her NPD, and this also comes at a cost of losing the friends I made in her circle. Should I write a final letter telling her why I reacted that way, or go No contact and part ways? Does she even deserve my friendship? BtW, she started an argument with with me