Professor-Student Relationship

Hello there!

I've been reading a lot in this forum this past few days, and I think I have already my answer. Nonetheless, I want to expose my (very unethical) case and maybe have some opinions about what would be my wisest course of action here, if you wouldn't mind.

I'm 25. I'm coursing a MS degree, finishing it by mid year. I'm also a professor at the same university since I wanted some extra money for me. I've been working on this for a year until my studies are over. Since my career is very long, many of the students are older than me, and also I've given classes to some friends from when I was a graduate student. Because of that, I'm not treated totally like a professor, some of them even call me by my name, but I'm also not treated like one of them either.

Last semester, I had an student, someone I've also met during my time as a graduate student. She's 4 years younger than me. We actually didn't talk much back then, we only knew each other's existence. I find her beautiful and found out that she's also quite bright. She started to come outside schedule to my office to ask some questions. I didn't care or said anything since I do it with everyone who has some questions about the course. I'm willing to help.