Girlfriend Wanted A Break, Then It Lead To A Break Up. Now Hates Me? (Long)

Hi Guys, I'm new to this fourm and would like to say hello to all!

I will try and make this as short as possible (But the whole story I feel is very important!)

She's 20 and Im 24. We live about 25-30 mins away from each other but distance never was an issue. We met on an online dating site and were shocked how great it was to meet each other.

For me this is my first serious relationship and she knows that but I have dated short term here and there nothing serious

For her she dated 1 guy for 3 years during high school and it ended about a 4-5 months before we met (to my knowledge).