Need serious input guys!

Please Please let me know what you think?

I've posted this a few times before and it seems that the thread just gets lost every time.

I'm 19 and I just started my second year of college. I've been dating a girl from my high school since late in the summer after I graduated (she's 2 grades below.) My college is in the same town, so it's not a long distance relationship since I haven't gone anywhere.

Things quickly escalated between us, and we fell deeply in love. We were inseparable and we both agreed that the year has been the best that we've ever had. We both liked to talk about how sure our future is together and how perfect our kids are going to be and so on. We never really fought, except about petty things, and we maintained a deep connection with each other. She would always write me these love letters, and it could never let me leave when we were together and when I had to take her home. We NEVER stopped talking and we ALWAYS had an on-going conversation about how it would be like to be married, live together, and have kids.Things were more than perfect and I know it's the happiest either of us has ever been. In regard to intimacy, I was her first everything but kiss, and she just loved the fact that I'd be the one making love to her for the rest of her life.

Recently, a few weeks after our 1 year anniversary (which was the best day/weekend we spent together by far) she all of a sudden starts talking to me differently. I could tell that something was clearly wrong, but she would not let on as to what even though she tells me everything. After a day or two, it starts driving me crazy, and I have a break down.