Do I cut all ties??

...First of all, I want to say hi all, what's really good? I have a question that I think that you wise cats could answer. Me and my G/F had been dating for a period of two years. We recently broke up, because she suspected that I was cheating. She had keys to my apartment, and her friend's began to spy on me. The woman that she suspected me with, I'm not even 1% attracted too, and I think that deep down inside, she know's that I've never been with her, but she says that she cannot trust me. Now she has 'tenative' plans to move to another state, in a few months. I am a student, on the verge of completing school and moving on with my life. She calls me randomly when she's 'in the nieghborhood,' (usually late at night) to pick up some things that she left in my place. I love this person with all my heart; but I have a lot of issues that I need to work on and I don't want to stay around. We talk every other day, and I can tell that she is holding back emotionally, and the last time we had 'the talk,' she mentioned that she did'nt want to see anyone else, and wanted to find herself. I know she loves me, but I think that she wants to keep me around, because she might not find someone that can love her like me. She all but said that. A part of me is telling me to mail off her stuff and tell her that I have to move on, but a part of me tells me that there is a little hope. I believe that fresh ex's cannot be friends--breakups sould have a mouring period, with no contact---I can accept moving on, but not if she still is in love with me. She told me she is still attracted to me..sould I break the ties?? :confused:

Just A Girl2
We recently broke up, because she suspected that I was cheating. She had keys to my apartment, and her friend's began to spy on me. The woman that she suspected me with, I'm not even 1% attracted too, and I think that deep down inside, she know's that I've never been with her, but she says that she cannot trust me.