Unsure if the guy is interested or not (getting mixed signals)

I have been working as an intern for a company for the past several months and there is this guy who is also in my intern class. Over the course of the internship I've developed quite a huge crush on him, but getting the following mixed signals:

BACKGROUND ON THE CRUSH

Very outgoing, not afraid to speak his mind (or so he appears), single, claimed in the past (before we became "close") that he would like to avoid workplace romance due to unpleasant past experiences

THE GOOD

- flirts with me/teases me on a daily basis, tries to get my attention all the time (but could be because I "fight" back and produce some kind of reaction versus other females at the office)

- randomly touches my hair sometimes

- commented by others that we are like an old married couple

- acknowledges i am his work wife

- took pictures of me in company outings and sent them to other coworkers (not sure if he took pictures of other people, but didn't think he did)

- did him a favor at work and often times he came to give me a hug or a pat on the shoulder

- offered to treat me to lunch to cheer me up whenever I was in a crappy mood

- listened to my rant when i needed someone to be there

- knew all my preferences when it comes to food/daily habit/etc, but sometimes publicized them to other people when it wasn't necessary

- commented i looked pretty at the holiday party

- randomly passed by my cube to peek at what i was working on/doing almost on a daily basis

- made a deliberate attempt to bid me farewell at the end of each work day

- when I took days off from work, I heard from other coworkers that he wondered out loud what I was doing outside of work, i.e. "I wonder what Harriet is doing right now..."

THE BAD

- did not really try to approach me outside of work to have one-on-ones (i.e. if I text him about something work related, he would reply with work-related content, then the conversation would just end)