What does she want from me? Is she changing her mind?

KarmaPandaBear

KarmaPandaBear

I'll try my best to keep this short, and any feedback would really help.

I've been talking to this girl for about 4+ years, and really started to fall for her since Junior year ( Currently a Senior ) We've held hands, I laid on her shoulders we go out together all the time just us 2, and I spend lots of time with her family, and her parents really like me. We would go out together not as "dates" but more as hanging out. She would occasionally sometimes hug me, and get really close to me and I would love it so much when she does that, and sometimes i would want to hold her hands in her house, and hug her and stuff, but every time her parents would walk to the living room she would back away... ( everything happened during summer of my junior year ) we would have countless arguments because when she texts another guy I would get jealous, and just completely ignore her till rather I miss her again i would apologize or she would come talk to be first, and things would be back to normal again... I told her before that once school starts again i have a feeling that we wouldn't talk anymore, and holding hands stuff would all stop, and it did... This guy name Sam came to her life, and I know she likes him, but we would still do our thing till i confessed to her that I like her allot, and I would do anything for her, that give me a chance to fight. I would always say is it the fact that i'm not good enough, and she brought up she isn't good enough for me.... It ended up being she told me she doesn't have feelings for me, and that same night the last night i held her hands, and laid on her i told her i would be an "second option" once she's done with Sam i'd still be here for her... ( Stupidest thing ever said in my life ) the next day I wanted to at least fight for her so i bought her a rose, and the same day she ended up throwing it away ( suppose she kept it, but i didn't see it... ) i