I am stuck in this strange love triangle with 2 of my best friends

This has to be long because the situation is so complicated, but I’m sorry for the length. There's a tl;dr at the bottom if you'd like.

I'm a college freshman and I live in the dorms. We've all become very close in my hall, but only two people are relevant here and I will call them Jacob [18m] and Nicole [19f]. Jacob and Nicole were very close from the start and I kind of came in later. We all became good friends quickly and everything seemed relatively normal, though I believe the bond between them has continued to be slightly stronger than what they have with me. A couple months ago, I realized I had developed a little crush on Jacob. I chalked it up to our constant physical and emotional closeness and ignored it. In addition, Jacob and I always had a habit of kissing (just pecks) and cuddling/grinding when we drank.

Of course, our friends caught on that something was different and began teasing (all friendly) Jacob and me. We brushed it off, my crush disappeared after a week or two, and everything was normal though the jokes continued. Things got really crazy last week. I'm in a sorority, so I went to a party with my sisters while my hall mates (including Jacob and Nicole) drank in the dorms. When I returned, Jacob was the only one awake and he was drunk, as was I. We were hanging out in his room and ended up making out and eventually having sex. Since then, my crush on him has come back and worse than before.

We acted like normal friends the next morning but briefly discussed it. We agreed that it was fun, but we'd never do it again because we were supposed to be friends. Then a few days later, I told my best friend/roommate, who freaked out. Turns out, Nicole told her just the other day that she gave Jacob a blowjob on the same night I slept with him, and she'd done sexual things with him (not actual sex) 2 nights before that.