Need advice and this is my last resort...I'm confused-please help

jasmine_girl

jasmine_girl

Okay...Here goes...I didn't want to have to post anything on the internet to help me out, but right now, I don't know what else to do.

Anyway, it starts like this-I was a freshman in high school and I started going out with this guy. I was 14 years old at the time and I fell in love with him. We married at 18-and I don't think I need to mention that he was the only guy I had ever been with. I have never dated anyone else and I didn't get to live my teen age years. Like I said before, we married at 18, and one year after we married I met someone who was a complete sweetheart to be with. I saw him probably three times before he told me he had a job lined up out of the country. We talked the whole time he was gone-which was about a year. (And I have to say all those late night chats were wonderful)!!!! He came back home and we continued to talk and saw each other a little more. It was just friendship at first, but recently it has become more than that. We started to say "I Love You" to each other (And I don't think I have to say that we had been intimate, but I just thought I'd mention it.)

I guess I should mention that I have no children-and that should make my decision a lot easier on me but it doesn't.

My husband is a really good man, although sometimes he is very jealous. I have fallen in love with this other man-who is also very wonderful. I just don't know what I'm supposed to do. Should I stop talking to "my friend' with who my love has grown for the sake of my marriage??? Or should I fullfill my future with my husband??? any advice would be wonderful.....thanks-jasmine

How old are you?