Married and Lonely

I'm 24 year-old female. I have been married for just a little over a year now. I have known my husband for 3 years now. When we first met we were crazy about each other. During the time we dated we lived apart for 6 months then got engage and 6 months after that we got married. None of it was strictly planned if anything we loved how organically our relationship developed.

Before we moved in together we would be intimate all the time, now it rarely happens. Honestly, as a married woman now I wonder when people have sex and they say "it just happened" when I have access to my partner 24/7 and it seems to barely happen once a month. We're not busy people, we do not have kids. I am currently a student and he works a 9-5 job that now and then keeps him late.