Worried girlfriend will make an irrational/impulsive decision again?

I was back on holiday in my home country and met my girlfriend who was signed with a modeling agency. She is very beautiful. We immediately clicked however since we had met overseas, I’m studying and have one more left of university then I will be moving back to my home country (where she does not live full term) we have been together for 6 months.

Her personality is very similar to mine and we are relatively compatible. I know her parents and she knows mine as well. We are very serious about each other and I could definitely see a future with her just like she tells me that she can as well. We know each others friends and extended family. Yes there are some issues in our relationship. I was quite inconsiderate at the start of the relationship, would comment on other girls appearances to essentially make her feel small. This is horrible of me I know, it just stemmed from insecurity that she is Caucasian (I’m Asian) beautiful, from a wealthy family and a model. She told me to stop yet I admittedly continued a few more times. Other issues such as lying to her about small things when she confronted me. A few other issues. I once according to her, publically embarrassed her when I told her to cover her cleavage in front of my parents at the airport. I was going away that night, it got into an argument, lots of tears and arguments. When I left, I felt very very bad in fact I would cry about it every time I saw our last family photo together that night. I constantly expressed to her that I felt apologetic.