Me and my coworker been working for 6 years together she is married and has two kids.

Need some advice .

Me and my co work been working for 6 years together she is married and has two kids. I would flirt with her from time to time and but just flirt and she would flirt with me too. She always tells me she sees me as a friend and i accepted but we have such a good connection and communication that she loves being around me. I told her that if she wasnt married ill take her out and have a good date with her she laughs and says i see you as a brother and i just say whatever heh but lately shes been active lol shes been smacking my ass during work and grab it and says to me thats my ass and i dont reply back just ignore it. Then she started telling me that she would love to get a brazilian wax if i know any place me being an idiot and making a joke out of it said ya i know someone your looking at him im an expert and she laugh it off . Shes being grabing my arm and rubbing it. I like her as a women but i respect her and try back away when she gets this way because shes married i dunno what got into her then last friday we were working together and i had her tearing up from a joke that i made st the end of the day i hug her and she hug me back and gave me a kiss on the neck not like a friendly kiss when you meet a lady friend this was like a sexual kiss i kiss her back on the cheeks. I dunno what to do i want her but i hold back because shes married ..she seems like she want too but holds back also ya i accepted that her husband treats her like she doesnt work and just has no movitives in life. But at the same time **** a really cool person and would perfer to keeps at friends . I dunno what to to do

Edited by Dente
Need some advice .