Ex-wife coming to visit

This is my first time visiting here. I hope that someone here can offer advice on my particular situation.

I have been dating this guy for a while now. We are talking marriage, but nothing official yet.

He is divorced with a 4 yr old son whom he rarely. My guy lives in Maryland and the ex and son live in Arkansas. He rarely gets to see his son as he is in the military.

The ex-wife is bringing the son out to visit next month for a week. The week of his birthday even. The last time they came out (with boyfriend paying for both their plane tickets) she stayed with her parents and he only got to see his son 4 out of seven days only for a few hours at a time.

This time he plans to have the ex-wife and son stay at his apartment for the full week. He says he will take the couch, but I still worry. He says there is nothing to worry about. I am just uncomfortable with the situation. I know it is mainly because I am insecure, but this is driving me crazy. We can't even talk about this without getting into a huge argument.

I don't want her sleeping in his bed, showering in his bathroom, eating at his breakfast table, riding in his car, dinner together and then hanging out after their son goes to bed.

Also, I have yet to meet them and he thinks this would be a good time for us to meet. So he expects me to drive over an hour to his apartment to meet them.

Am I being unreasonable and immature about not liking this situation?

Please help!

Just A Girl2

First of all, what you wrote here:

Also, I have yet to meet them and he thinks this would be a good time for us to meet. So he expects me to drive over an hour to his apartment to meet them.

I don't understand, do you have a problem w/ this suggestion of his for you to meet (them) her? If so, why? You likely drive the hour it takes to get to his place when you're going there to visit him, right? So why would it be any different if going there to meet her and his son?